President: Rhett O’Connor | 0408 153 449 | rhett.oconnor@hotmail.com

Vice President (Snr): Brenden Lydford | 0428 089 778 | bjlydford@gmail.com

Vice President (Jnr): Patrick Rankmore | 0477 176 368 | patrick.rankmore@outlook.com

Secretary: Kate Loudon | 0437 723 202| loudons_limousins@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Rachel Relf | 0429 106 343 | rachel.relf@hotmail.com

Youth Show Coordinator: Patrick Rankmore | 0477 176 368 | patrick.rankmore@outlook.com

Committee
Monique Estrada | 0423 817 289 | monique_electra.22@outlook.com
Patrick Rankmore | 0477 176 368 | patrick.rankmore@outlook.com
Clayton Ray | 0433 396 740 | claytonray98@hotmail.com
Adam Williamson | 07 4684 1362| cwilliamson2@bigpond.com
Bethany Bayliss | 0408 688 758 | bethany.bayliss@education.nsw.gov.au

LYA Ambassadors
Kate Loudon | 0437 723 202| loudons_limousins@hotmail.com
Jacinta Ostler | 0474 510 350|Jacinta.ostler99@gmail.com